Commissioner Paul J. Adams

paul j adamsPaul Adams took office in January 1987 and is in his seventh term, which will expire December 31, 2022. Commissioner Adams serves District 1, which consists of the municipalities of Amity, Bancroft, Blaine, Bridgewater, Cary Plantation, Crystal, Dyer Brook, Easton, Fort Fairfield, Glenwood Plantation, Hammond, Haynesville, Hersey, Hodgdon, Houlton, Island Falls, Linneus, Littleton, Ludlow, Macwahoc Plantation, Mars Hill, Merrill, Monticello, Moro Plantation, New Limerick, Oakfield, Orient, Oxbow Plantation, Reed Plantation, Sherman, Smyrna, Weston, the unorganized territory of Benedicta and the unorganized territory of Central and Southern Aroostook.


County Commissioners' Office
144 Sweden Street, Suite 1
Caribou, Maine 04736
(207) 493-3318