Commissioner Paul J. Underwood

paul j underwoodPaul J. Underwood took office in January 2001 and is in his third term as County Commissioner. His term will expire December 31, 2020. Commissioner Underwood serves District 2, which consists of the municipalities of Ashland, Caribou, Castle Hill, Chapman, Garfield Plantation, Mapleton, Marsardis, Presque Isle, Washburn, Westfield, and the unorganized territory of Northwest Aroostook.



County Commissioners' Office
144 Sweden Street, Suite 1
Caribou, Maine 04736
(207) 493-3318